About

Editor in Chief Christopher Null , null@mobilepcmag.com
notebooks
415-656-8349
Executive Editor Dylan Tweney , dylan@mobilepcmag.com
cameras, camcorders, software, games
415-656-8314
Associate Editor Roger Hibbert , roger@mobilepcmag.com
handhelds, notebooks, tablets, phones
415-656-8312
Associate Editor Mark McClusky , mark@mobilepcmag.com
A/V Players, GPS, wireless
415-656-8310
Assistant Editor Rachel Rosmarin , rachel@mobilepcmag.com
Handhelds, phones, storage, printers
415-656-8467
Managing Editor Steve King , steve@mobilepcmag.com
General Editorial Inquiries
415-656-8463
Subscription Questions Mobile PC , Customer Service
mblcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
800-266-3312
Press/Media Inquiries Sydney Masters ,
sydney@four-corners.com
212-849-8252
 

National Chris Coelho ,  Publishing Director
ccoelho@futurenetworkusa.com
415-656-8770
National Kathleen Reilly ,  Marketing Manager
kreilly@futurenetworkusa.com
415-656-8367
East Coast Ron Kost ,  Eastern Advertising Director
ron@mobilepcmag.com
646-723-5432
East Coast Edmund J. Keefe ,  Eastern Advertising Manager
edmund@mobilepcmag.com
646-723-5409
West Coast Matthew N. Levine ,  Western Advertising Director
matt@mobilepcmag.com
415-656-8456
West Coast Isaac Ugay ,  Western Advertising Manager
isaac@mobilepcmag.com
562-983-8018
National Anne Pfeltz ,  Sales Assistant
apfeltz@futurenetworkusa.com
415-656-8881

Customer Service FAQs

Q – I am a subscriber. How can I access my subscription information on-line?

A – By visiting the “Customer Service” section of our website and filling in the appropriate information. You may also request a free copy, renew a current subscription or send a gift subscription by clicking on the appropriate links on our site.

Q – How can I purchase back issues?

A – You may purchase back issues at a rate of $6.99 (US$10 for Canadian/Foreign Orders, prepaid in US funds, GST included) while supplies last. Include a check or money order made payable to:

Mobile PC
P.O. Box 7205
Clinton, IA 52736-7205

Or by calling 1-800-865-7240

Q – How can I get reprints of certain articles?

A – By contacting Reprint Management Services, attn: Maggie French at 1-717-399-1900×178 or mfrench@reprintbuyer.com

Q – How do I submit a change of address for my current subscription?

A – Please contact us 6 weeks before your move with your new address in order to avoid missing an issue. If the USPS alerts us that your magazine is undeliverable, we have no further obligation unless we receive a corrected address by you within two years. You can submit a change of address by accessing you account on-line or by emailing the customer service email address listed on this site.

All questions regarding subscriptions must be sent to:

Mobile PC
Customer Care
P.O. Box 5515
Harlan, IA 51593-3015
Email: mblcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
(be sure to include your name, address and account number for faster service. Your account number is located on the top left corner of your mailing label)